Shopping Cart

Queens of the Stone Age Official Store

Rated R LP


Side A
1. Feel Good Hit Of The Summer
2. The Lost Art Of Keeping A Secret
3. Leg Of Lamb
4. Auto Pilot
5. Better Living Through Chemistry
6. Monsters In The Parasol
7. Quick And To The Pointless

Side B
1. In The Fade
2. Untitled
3. Tension Head
4. Lightning Song
5. I Think I Lost My Headache

Limited to 4 music products per customer.