Shopping Cart

Queens of the Stone Age Official Store

Lullabies to Paralyze CD


1. This Lullaby
2. Medication
3. Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
4. Tangled Up in Plaid
5. Burn the Witch
6. In My Head
7. Little Sister
8. I Never Came
9. Someone's in the Wolf
10. Blood Is Love, The
11. Skin on Skin
12. Broken Box
13. "You Got a Killer Scene There, Man..."
14. Long Slow Goodbye

Limited to 4 music products per customer.