Villains CD

  • $11.99

Queens of the Stone Age's new album 'Villains' in CD format 

  • All purchases come with an immediate mp3 download of 'The Way You Used to Do', downloadable via your order confirmation email. 
  1. Feet Don’t Fail Me
  2. The Way You Used to Do
  3. Domesticated Animals
  4. Fortress
  5. Head Like a Haunted House
  6. Un-Reborn Again
  7. Hideaway
  8. The Evil Has Landed
  9. Villains of Circumstance

We Also Recommend